中文 NL


From Dec 1st, Dutch Passport Holders Visa-Free to China!

China Cultural Center in Den Haag

On November 24th, the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of China announced that, to facilitate exchange and communication, a unilateral visa-free policy would be implemented for ordinary passport holders from six countries: the Netherlands, France, Germany, Italy, Spain, and Malaysia. From December 1, 2023, to November 30, 2024, individuals from these countries holding ordinary passports can enter China for business, tourism, family visits, and transit for up to 15 days without a visa. Where to go in China next? Start planning now!

Hongyadong, Chongqing

Jiuzhaigou, Sichuan

The Crescent Lake, Gansu

The Great Wall, Beijing

Tulou Residence, Fujian

Panda Conservation Center, Sichuan

Inner Mongolia


-Events calendar

© 2023 China Cultural Center in Den Haag  |   Privacy policy